Come visit us!

Rhema Community Church is located at:

182 Cornerstone Drive
Brunswick, GA, 31525
(912) 342-7162

 

 

 

Service Times:

Wednesday Night Worship Service - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Morning Worship Service - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Ministry - Wednesdays 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (Meets in The Refuge: the building left of Worship Center)

 

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday 9 AM - 1 PM

 

STAFF: 

lead pastor - Curtis Geary - curtis@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Youth Pastor - Joe Williamson -  joe@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Children's ministry Director - COntact the Office at: office@rhemacommunitychurch.org

community ministry Director - taylor ours - Taylor@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Director of Hospitality Ministries - Angel Tatum - angel@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Administrative Assistant - KayCE WILLIAMSON- office@rhemacommunitychurch.org

 

Elders:

David Drury - davidmdrury@hotmail.org

Bobby Henderson - ebhenderson00@gmail.com

Tom Riccio - tom@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Bobby McCormick - bmacssi@gmail.com

fOSTER lINDBERG- FLINDBERG@GILBERTHARRELLLAW.COM

 

Connect Online