Come visit us!

Rhema Community Church is located at:

182 Cornerstone Drive (Office)
154 Cornerstone Drive (Sanctuary) 
Brunswick, GA, 31525
(912) 662-5183

 

 

 

Service Times:

Wednesday Night Worship Service - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Sunday Morning Worship Service - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Student Ministry - Wednesdays 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM (Meets in The Refuge: the building left of Sanctuary)

 

STAFF: 

lead pastor - Curtis Geary - curtis@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Youth Pastor - Joe Williamson -  joe@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Children's ministry Director - Aspen Sorenson - aspen@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Preschool & NURSERY Director - Kayce Williamson - kaycewilliamson@hotmail.com

community ministry Director - taylor ours - Taylor@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Admin Assistant - Jessica Grant- office@rhemacommunitychurch.org

 

Elders:

David Drury - davidmdrury@hotmail.org

Bobby Henderson - ebhenderson00@gmail.com

Tom Riccio - tom@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Bobby McCormick - bmacssi@gmail.com

 

Connect Online