Come visit us!

Rhema Community Church is located at:

182 Cornerstone Drive
Brunswick, GA, 31525
(912) 342-7162

 

 

 

Service Times:

Wednesday Night Worship Service - 6:30 PM

Sunday Morning Worship Service - 10:30 AM

Student Ministry - Sundays 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM (Meets in The Youth Room)

 

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday 9 AM - 1 PM

 

STAFF: 

Curtis Geary - Lead Pastor/Elder - curtis@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Joe Williamson - Youth Pastor - joe@rhemacommunitychurch.org

taylor ours - Children’s/community ministry Director - Taylor@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Angel Tatum - Hospitality Ministries Director - angel@rhemacommunitychurch.org

KayCE WILLIAMSON - Administrative Assistant - office@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Lonnie Cothren - Facilities Director - Lonnie@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Greg Dixon - Technical Director - greg@rhemacommunitychurch.org

Elders:

David Drury - Children’s Ministry - davidmdrury@hotmail.org

Bobby Henderson - Student Ministry/Worship - ebhenderson00@gmail.com

Tom Riccio - Outreach/Young Adults Ministry/ Home Groups - tom@rhemacommunitychurch.org

fOSTER lINDBERG - Finance/Men’s Ministry FLINDBERG@GILBERTHARRELLLAW.COM

 

Connect Online